Welcome!

Thanks for being interested in my commentary on books! I want to include in depth personal reviews for books I’ve read. I have so much going on in my personal life, it is impossible for me to be a part of a book club (plus- meeting new people in giant groups??? No, Thank You!!) I have a list of books I want to read that is OVER 250 BOOKS LONG!! Not that I’m not constantly reading to try to get this list lower…  I always seem to add more and more books on it every time I’m online! (Buzzfeed can stop publishing book lists ANY DAY NOW.) Plus, I’m constantly asking people if they have books that they suggest. I will read anything! So please, feel free to suggest books to me in the comments! Also, add comments on your thoughts if you have read a book I blog about! I’m doing this to be able to express my thoughts, with feedback, without overloading Amazon- haha.

 

So, Welcome & Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

