Update Post

Hey you guys!

So I’ve been trying to get through reading The Nest by Cynthia D’Aprix Sweeney and HOLY SLOW ROASTED HAM, this book is DRAGGING ON. I have been reading it since I finished HP and I just really can’t get into it (I’m currently only 150 or something pages in)! Even with how slow things have been for me (at work, and at home), I am just having such a hard time finishing it up….

Some people will quit on books they don’t love while reading them… and I can’t do that. I HAVE to give all books I start a full chance. So, I will read this book, even if it kills me. Then I will write my blog about why this book isn’t going to be ideal for everyone… I hope to have it finished sometime this week! Lord help me.

 

Also, side note, I’m officially signed up for my next German course at Indiana University! I’m very excited to be able to continue my journey trying to learn a second language. Wish me luck- it starts in the Spring!

 

-Auf Wiedersehen!

~LK

Leave a Reply

